Photo Comparative Blood Analysis (2)

Remember the Copper tasting like nails? Well, not so much anymore! Seems that the mineral is building in my system and as it does, the recipient (moi) doesn’t taste it as much when ingesting. Fascinating, isn’t it?

I completed a gall bladder cleanse last week. I’m not big on cleanses. I’ve never done one as they are so controversial and I feel that aside from direct instructions, they do more harm than good. However, this one was under direct instruction. The intention: rid my system of some of the many (as in, likely, hundreds) of gall stones which currently impede by gall bladder from secreting bile which impedes my liver from functioning at full capacity (actually barely any capacity back a few weeks ago!) and therefore results in an inflamed, sick liver. This of course results in one unhappy Mama. The cleanse was only semi-successful for me this time around. Not surprising. It will take several more as the stones have been building for years and, well, Rome wasn’t built in a day. When I say I’ll spare the gruesome details, I truly mean I am sparing you.

I continue to gain energy daily. I don’t wake up crampy and bloating – ever. I used to – always. Every. Single. Day.

Currently I am taking New Millennium products:

  • Copper (dietary supplement)
  • Water For Life (dietary supplement)
  • HFB (herbal formula beverage)
  • Accidophilus
  • Oxy (hi-potency anti-oxidant)
  • Infla (hi-potency enzyme formula)

Not cheap. Worth every last penny.

I continue to follow a lifestyle which excludes the following (temporarily):

  • Gluten (all – however, small amounts of oats are okay from time to time)
  • Corn
  • Dairy
  • Meat (this is tough – you recall my love for ribs!)
  • Artificial Sugar (duh)
  • Caffeine/Coffee (this includes decaf, due to the acidity. Please may I have a moment of silence as we mourn the loss of the morning coffee.)

I currently eat an abundance of:

  • Veggies
  • Fruit
  • Nuts
  • Legumes
  • Beans
  • Almond Milk (unsweetened)
  • Hummus (!)

I currently eat/drink some:

  • Brown Rice
  • Oats
  • Rooibos Tea
  • Honey

It’s a pretty strict regime and I feel better than I have in years. Turning ribs down last weekend may have been the most difficult thing yet. However, I indulged the next day just a little and paid a horrific (health) price…for the following two days. Sticking to the plan is most definitely in my best interest. And I feel so noticeably better when doing so that I will no longer deviate.

I would encourage anyone not feeling 100% to check this out. It’s very straight and narrow. There are no grey areas when a person can look at her own blood and see there is something very obviously very wrong.

I’m no where near an expert but am happy to try and answer any questions.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Comparative Blood Analysis (2)

  1. Lola says:

    this is so interesting to me and I’m so glad that it’s working. It would be so hard to give up meat, but very worth it if it made such a huge difference. I’ve done a few gallbladder cleanses and yuck yuck yuck but they worked. It took me to years to get my liver working well. Wish I had done this instead of just trial and error 🙂 I’m so intrigued.

Leave a Reply

