Munchkin Monday

A surprise…set up late Saturday. Well, someone had to try it out!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Munchkin Monday

  1. Jenn G. says:

    YAY!!! Job loves the trampoline (well…for short periods of time-hehehe)–ours doesn’t have a net around which totally makes me sad, and from what I can see totally expensive too!-YEEKS!! I’ve been thinking I need to try to convince Rich to dig a big hole in the ground so that it would be ground level. Don’t know if I can convince him of it, he’s not the hugest fan of us having a trampoline. (wish me luck-hehehe). BTW–looks like you are having a lot of fun! LOL!!!

    • Ashleigh says:

      It’s awesome. Springfree is definitely really pricey but after a near miss when I was younger of nearly breaking my sister’s arm (I’m still scarred) it was the only way I would concede. The (nearly) entire day was spent out there yesterday and there may have been some bouncing before school today, too. 🙂 I must get back in jumping shape to show off my backflips…last time I jumped was in my Grad dress in ’98. Now I’m sounding really old!
      In ground would definitely be safer and super cool!!!!

  2. Andrea says:

    I miss you guys and owe you an email, for sure. Sounds like all is well… hopefully we can plan some kind of summer get together. I’m curious to hear about the new adventures you alluded to! A

    • Ashleigh says:

      We need to do supper (BBQ!!) soon. Very soon!
      Nothing overly exciting…just plans for summer and stuff!
      Was talking w/ friends about Gull Lake last night and thought of you.

Leave a Reply

